Find An Agent Kansas Archives - Farmers Union Midwest Agency

Find An Agent or Get A Quote

Brandon Dahna

Insurance Agent

607 W 11th St
Coffeyville, KS. 67337

Work: 620-515-2200
Cell: 620-330-3351
Email: bdahna@fumainsurance.com

Facebook

Samantha Almquist

Agent

2404A N. Main St
Hutchinson, KS 67502

Work: 620-259-7400
Cell: (620) 200-3960
Email: salmquist@fumainsurance.com

Dustin Ford

Agent

2404A N. Main St
Hutchinson, KS 67502

Work: 620-259-7400
Cell: 620-960-2846
Email: dford@fumainsurance.com

Krystal Lind

Agent

800 Comet Ln Ste A
Lawrence, KS 66049

Work: 785-840-5160
Email: klind@fumainsurance.com

Website
Facebook

Jason Frazier

Agent

202 N. Union
Council Grove, KS 66846

Work: 620-767-7226
Cell: 785-561-0193
Email: jfrazier@fumainsurance.com

Jacob Irvin

Agent

450 N 159th St E, Suite B.
Andover, KS 67230

Work: 620-952-0098
Cell: 620-952-0098
Email: jirvin@fumainsurance.com

Staci Foreman

Agent

624 3rd St
Phillipsburg, KS 67661

Work: 785-543-3103
Cell: 785-476-5066
Email: sforeman@fumainsurance.com

Website
Facebook

Brad Mendenhall

Kansas State Manager

2404A N. Main
Hutchinson, KS 67502

Work: 620-259-7400
Cell: 620-249-6774
Email: bmendenhall@fumainsurance.com

Jennifer Edwards

Agent

134 S. Santa Fe, Suite 100
Salina, KS 67401

Work: 785-379-6467
Email: jedwards@fumainsurance.com

Rob Fisher, LUTCF

Regional Production Director

800 Comet Lane, Suite A
Lawrence, KS 66049

Work: (785) 369 8363
Cell: (785) 369 8363
Email: rfisher@fumainsurance.com

Ron Clark

Agent

304 S. Center Avenue
Oakley, KS 67748

Work: 785-672-3231
Email: rmclark@st-tel.net

Yvonne Guy

Agent

3411 South Kansas Avenue, Suite B
Topeka, KS 66611

Work: 785-266-2708
Email: yguy@fumainsurance.com

Website
Facebook

Haley Helzer

Agent

216 W. Crawford Street
Salina, KS 67401

Work: 785-827-1011
Email: hhelzer@fumainsurance.com

Facebook

Ron Clark

Agent

280 N. Franklin Avenue
Colby, KS 67701

Work: 785-462-6708
Email: rmclark@st-tel.net

Zach Teske

Agent

1800 Farrell Drive
Wamego, KS 66547

Work: 785-789-3344
Cell: (785) 456-3505
Email: zteske@fumaInsurance.com

Website
Facebook

Kris Narvaez

Agent

208 N. Lincoln Avenue
Chanute, KS 66720

Work: 620-431-6290
Cell: 620-875-3563
Email: knarvaez@fumainsurance.com

Facebook

Brandon Spevacek

Agent

714 Broadway Suite B
Marysville, KS 66508

Work: 785-619-6125
Cell: 785-268-1010
Email: bspevacek@fumainsurance.com

Jason Ortman

Agent

117 E. Jefferson Street
Mankato, KS 66956

Work: (785) 378-3212
Cell: (785) 378-3074
Email: ortmaninsurance@nckcn.com

Website

Gerald Nolte

Agent

814 North Street
Seneca, KS 66538

Work: (785) 336-2040
Cell: (785) 336-1409
Email: jnolte@carsoncomm.com

Jeff Kindel

Agent

903 Broadway
Concordia, KS 66901

Work: (785) 243-1571
Cell: (785) 275-2630
Email: jkindelinsure@nckcn.com

Hanna Hertzig

Agent

708 4th Street
Wamego, KS 66547

Work: (785) 456-9077
Cell: (785) 587-7885
Email: hhertzig@fumainsurance.com

Facebook

Jim Gierhan

Agent

906 6th St
Clay Center, KS 67432

Work: (785) 632-3264
Cell: (785) 632-7056
Email: jgierhan@twinvalley.net

Greg Frank

Agent

104A E. Kansas Avenue
Smith Center, KS 66967

Work: (785) 282-6658
Cell: (785) 282-0271
Email: gfrank@smithcenter.net

Tom Clark

Agent

883 US Highway 36
Scandia, KS 66966

Work: (785) 335-2270
Cell: (785) 335-3350
Email: tclark@courtland.com

Richard Boxum

Agent

611 S. Morgan Avenue
Downs, KS 67437

Work: (785) 454-3870
Email: rhboxum@nckcn.com

Roger Blanken

Crop Insurance Specialist

906 6th St
Clay Center, KS 67432

Work: (785) 632-3306
Cell: (785) 541-0120
Email: rblanken@twinvalley.net

Steve Yearout

Agent

811 N. G Street
Wellington, KS 67152

Work: (620) 326-2021
Cell: (620) 326-1524
Email: steve@steveyearout.com

Todd Whitehill

Agent

901 W. 1st Street
McPherson, KS 67460

Work: (620) 241-1918
Cell: (620) 245-1094
Email: todd3260@gmail.com

David Snyder

Agent

121 W. 6th Street
Larned, KS 67550

Work: (620) 285-6867
Cell: (620) 285-6867
Email: snyder@ds.kscoxmail.com

Nicole Schaller

Agent

204 E. 6th Street
Kinsley, KS 67547

Work: (620) 659-2011
Cell: (620) 338-7074
Email: heycole33@yahoo.com

Website
Facebook

Roy McCoy

Agent

1530 S. Santa Fe Avenue
Chanute, KS 66720

Work: (620) 431-4234
Cell: (620) 212-0410
Email: rmccoy@fumaInsurance.com

Website

Randy Mader

Agent

111 W. 8th Street
Hays, KS 67601

Work: (785) 628-6134
Cell: (785) 650-9732
Email: rmader@fumaInsurance.com

Website

Mario Lopez

Agent

615 1/2 N. Main Street
Garden City, KS 67846

Work: (620) 272-9171
Cell: (620) 271-4872
Email: mlopez@fumainsurance.com

Website

Matthew Anderson

Agent

118 N. Mill Street
Beloit, KS 67420

Work: (785) 738-5701
Cell: (785) 738-0072
Email: manderson@nckcn.com

Nicole Faulconer

Agent

305 E. Pine Street
Garden City, KS 67846

Work: (620) 275-6741
Cell: (620) 521-3946
Email: nicole@nfins.org

Website
Facebook

Jeff Cady

Crop Insurance Specialist

406 N. Cedar Street
Marion, KS 66861

Work: (620) 382-3282
Email: jeffcady79@yahoo.com

Stacey Addison

Agent

107 N. Main Street
Syracuse, KS 67878

Work: (620) 384-5402
Cell: (620) 451-5233
Email: saddison@wbsnet.org