Find An Agent Nebraska Archives - Farmers Union Midwest Agency

Find An Agent or Get A Quote

Lacey Lange

Insurance Agent

506 "C" Street
Fairbury, Ne. 68352

Cell: 308-223-0531
Email: llange@fumainsurance.com

Facebook

Travis McCarter

Agent

1021 West 2nd
Hastings, NE 68901

Work: 402-462-2683
Cell: 402-369-1411
Email: tmccarter@fumainsurance.com

Kyle Crosse, Scheetz Insurance Group LLC

Customer Service Rep. - Agent

7022 N 102nd Cir.
Omaha, NE 68122

Work: 402-506-5464
Email: kcrosse@fumainsurance.com

Lavelle McFarland

Agent

2120 S. 56th Ste 203
Lincoln, NE 68506

Work: 402-975-2910
Cell: 402-640-3913
Email: lmcfarland@fumainsurance.com

Sara Swackhamer

Agent

221 Center St
Howells, NE 68641

Work: 402-986-1200
Cell: 402-720-8897
Email: scrist@fumainsurance.com

Website
Facebook

Amanda Fritch

Agent

104 N. 24th Street
Beatrice, NE 68310

Work: 402-223-3312
Cell: 402-239-5812
Email: amanda@fritchins.com

Website
Facebook

Tommy Velasquez

Agent

2424 S. Locust Street Suite E
Grand Island, NE 68801

Work: 308-675-0559
Cell: 308-390-4783
Email: tvelasquez@fumainsurance.com

Facebook

Ryan Scheetz

Agent

7022 N 102nd Cir.
Omaha, NE 68122

Work: 402-506-5464
Cell: 515-250-0260
Email: rscheetz@fumainsurance.com

Website

Curtis Hinrichs

Agent

409 East 25th Street, Ste 5
Kearney, NE 68847

Work: (308) 240-2277
Cell: (308) 293-6572
Email: chinrichs@fumainsurance.com

Website
Facebook

Dan Conway

Crop Agent

326 N. Webster
Red Cloud, NE 68970

Work: 402-746-2708
Cell: 4027468255
Email: dconway@fumainsurance.com

Facebook

Nicole Tonjes

Agent

747 N. Broad Street
Fremont, NE 68025

Work: (402) 721-5442
Cell: 402-830-7093
Email: ntonjes@fumainsurance.com

Jennifer Larabee

Financial Services Specialist

8251 Northwoods Drive Suite B
Lincoln, NE 68505

Cell: 402-560-0047
Email: jennifer@fumafinancial.com

Facebook

Jeff Downing

General Manager

8251 Northwoods Dr Suite B
Lincoln, NE 68505

Work: 402-483-1045 ext. 102
Cell: 402-616-3427
Email: jdowning@fumainsurance.com

Jack Olson, Bassett NE location

Agent

202 East HWY 20
Bassett, NE 68714

Work: 402-382-5030
Email: jolson@fumainsurance.com

Amber Conway

Agent

326 N. Webster
Red Cloud, NE 68970

Work: 402-746-2708
Cell: 402-746-0133
Email: aconway@fumainsurance.com

Facebook

Kevin Harrington

Financial Services Manager

8251 Northwoods Drive Suite B
Lincoln, NE 68505

Work: 402-253-6926
Cell: 402-253-6926
Email: kevin@fumafinancial.com

Kyle Wade

Agent

2424 S Locust St, Ste E
Grand Island, NE 68801

Work: 308-675-0559
Email: kwade@fumaInsurance.com

Website

Kevin Herrold

Nebraska State Manager

8251 Northwoods Drive
Lincoln, NE 68505

Work: (402) 601-6833
Email: kherrold@fumainsurance.com

Brian West

Agent

1310 W. Norfolk Ave Ste C
Norfolk, NE 68701

Work: 402-370-2329
Cell: (402) 992-8217
Email: westmidwestreg.agency@gmail.com

Clayton Schmitz

Agent

114 N. Commercial Street
Maywood, NE 69038

Work: (308) 362-4675
Cell: (308) 362-9088
Email: cschmitzmidwest@gmail.com

Jay Obermiller

Agent

720 2nd Street
St. Paul, NE 68873

Work: (308) 754-4952
Cell: (308) 750-1508
Email: jayo@obermillerinsinc.com

Jack Olson, Crofton NE location

Agent

1124 W. 2nd Street
Crofton, NE 68730
P.O. Box 96

Work: (402) 382-5030
Cell: 402.382.5030
Email: jolson@fumainsurance.com

Brian Koch

Agent

107 E. 2nd Street
Tilden, NE 68781

Work: (402) 368-5893
Cell: (402) 990-9995
Email: bkoch@fumaInsurance.com

Tye Johnson

Agent

406 East Avenue
Holdrege, NE 68949

Work: (308) 995-2009
Cell: (308) 991-7687
Email: johnson_tye@nfuic.net

Terry Kirby

Regional Operations Officer

906 14th Street
Central City, NE 68826

Work: (308) 940-1373
Cell: (308) 940-1373
Email: tkirby@fumainsurance.com

Kenneth Troost

Agent

747 N. Broad Street
Fremont, NE 68025

Work: (402) 721-0700
Cell: (402) 689-0199
Email: krtroost@yahoo.com

Nicole Johnson

Agent

1908 N. 203rd Street
Elkhorn, NE 68022

Work: (402) 727-5060
Cell: (402) 306-0505
Email: njohnson@fumaInsurance.com

Lillian Fritch

Agent

104 N. 24th Street
Beatrice, NE 68310

Work: (402) 223-3312
Cell: (402) 223-9630
Email: Lillian@fritchins.com

Website

Vicky Elliott

Agent

239 S. 13th Street
Tekamah, NE 68061

Work: (402) 374-1134
Cell: 402-870-0112
Email: velliott@fumainsurance.com

Hilary Christian

Agent

375 E Street
David City, NE 68632

Work: 402-367-4374
Cell: 402-429-3428
Email: hchristian@fumaInsurance.com

Website
Facebook

Danielle Benash

Agent

301 S. 6th Street, Suite 7
Beatrice, NE 68310

Work: (402) 228-3400
Email: dbenash@fumainsurance.com

Pam Caba

Agent

316 Chicago Avenue
Plattsmouth, NE 68048

Work: (402) 296-5829
Cell: (402) 297-6860
Email: pcaba@fumainsurance.com

Mark Kavan

Agent

2120 S. 56th Street, Suite 203
Lincoln, NE 68506

Work: 402-421-1921
Cell: 402-419-0987
Email: mkavan@fumaInsurance.com

Website
Facebook